Decrepitaph — Forgotten Scriptures CD

“Forgotten Scriptures” collects includes previously unreleased track “Vengeance of the Abyss”, songs from the split 7″s w/ ANATOMIA, ETERNAL SOLSTICE, ERODED, MEATHOLE INFECTION, FATHER BEFOULED, OFFAL, “Resurrected And Rotting” 7″EP and live track “Unholy Crucifixion”. DECREPITAPH features current members of ENCOFFINATION, FATHERBEFOULED, SCAREMAKER, TOMBSTONES, LOATHSOME, BEYOND HELL etc. The 13-song CD is definitely a must have for all fans of DECREPITAPH and their morbid, heavy and doomy death metal in the vein of ASPHYX, ROTTREVORE, DERKETA.


Price: €4.00

#death metal